PA to Dean & HOS  Sandra Naidoo

Postgraduate Officer  Phindile Nene

Finance Officer  Valerie Chinniah

Finance Officer  Sahil Sanker

 Receptionist  Thuli Khumalo

 Faculty Office  Viren Singh

 Academic Admissions Officer  Nokuthula Hlongwa

Academic Admissions Officer  Vanessa Chetty

Teaching Administrator Officer Melissa Thelma Manuel

Teaching Administrator Officer Ms Thobile Sithole

Teaching Administrator Officer Ms Salome Naraidu

Teaching Administrator Officer Mrs Pam Sing

Teaching Administrator Officer Ms Sulochnee Pillay

Teaching Administrator Officer Ms Irene Venkatas

Honorary Lecturer SHS Dr YM Dokurugu

Honorary Research Fellow SHS Dr P Preshani Reddy

Associate Professor Prof Mohamed Ezzat El Zowalaty

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved